Cycling Events in South Africa

Showing: 11 August 2020 - 07 February 2021
Leadville 100 2020 (MTB)
Saturday, 15 Aug | Leadville, Colorado, International
Shimano 24 Hours Cycling (MTB)
Saturday, 22 Aug | Le Mans Bugatti Circuit, International
Raithby Race (Road)
Sunday, 6 Sep | Winery Road, Western Cape
Ride2Nowhere (MTB)
Friday, 11 Sep | Dutch Reformed Church, McGregor, Western Cape, Western Cape
2020 Loskop Road Race (Road)
Saturday, 12 Sep | Forever Resort, Loskopdam, Mpumulanga
LESOTHO MEGA ENDURO 2020 (Enduro)
Thursday, 24 Sep | Mokhotlong, International
Ride The Karoo | 3 Day Stage Race (MTB)
Friday, 25 Sep | Fairview Farm Middelburg, Eastern Cape
Inyatsi Swazi Frontier (MTB)
Thursday, 8 Oct | Eswatini/Swaziland, International
Brewery to Brewery (MTB)
Saturday, 17 Oct | Greyton to Hermanus, Western Cape
The U MTB Stage Race 2020 (MTB)
Friday, 23 Oct | Mouton's Valley Farm, Western Cape
The Cool Ideas Cradle Mountain Trophy (MTB)
Saturday, 24 Oct | Happy Acres Magaliesburg, Gauteng
FNB Wines2Whales Switchback Chardonnay (MTB)
Friday, 30 Oct | Hermanus, Western Cape
FNB Wines2Whales Switchback Pinotage (MTB)
Monday, 2 Nov | Hermanus, Western Cape
FNB Wines2Whales Switchback Shiraz (MTB)
Friday, 6 Nov | Hermanus, Western Cape
Ride The Cape | November (MTB)
Friday, 13 Nov | Cherry Glamping, Elgin, Western Cape