Cycling Events in South Africa

Showing: 09 May 2021 - 05 November 2021
Mafikeng Road MTB Adventure (MTB)
Thursday, 27 May | Melrose House Musuem, Gauteng
The Tanqua Kuru Bicycle Race. (Cyclocross)
Friday, 28 May | Tankwa Tented Camp, Northern Cape
7th Executive Challenge Nice - Mont Ventoux (Road)
Thursday, 17 Jun | Nice, International
Rotary Knysna Cycle tour (MTB)
Saturday, 17 Jul | Knysna high school field - Registration, Western Cape
Top of the Waterberg Gravel Ride (MTB)
Saturday, 17 Jul | Lindani Lodge, Limpopo
Chas Everitt Around The Pot 100miler (MTB)
Saturday, 24 Jul | Swellendam Showgrounds, Western Cape
Around the Pot Overberg Gravel Race (MTB)
Saturday, 24 Jul | Swellendam Showgrounds, Western Cape
Inyatsi Swazi Frontier (MTB)
Thursday, 29 Jul | Eswatini (Swaziland), International
Ride2Nowhere (MTB)
Saturday, 11 Sep | Dutch Reformed Church, McGregor, Western Cape, Western Cape
Riebeek MTB & Trail Run (MTB)
Saturday, 11 Sep | Primary School Sportsgrounds Riebeek Kasteel, Western Cape
2021 Imbuko Big Five MTB Challenge (MTB)
Saturday, 18 Sep | Imbuko Wines, Wellington, Western Cape
Ride The Karoo | 3 Day Stage Race (MTB)
Friday, 24 Sep | Fairview Farm,Middelburg, Eastern Cape
The U MTB Stage Race 2021 (MTB)
Friday, 24 Sep | Mouton's Valley Farm, Western Cape
The Dirty South (Cyclocross)
Friday, 1 Oct | Stilbaai, Western Cape
Germiston Classic (Road)
Saturday, 30 Oct | Not where you remember, Gauteng