Usn phedra cut for weight loss

• Replies 57
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

I am not an expert, but these pills normally goes with the following very important directions:

When you increase your exercise and cut back on the calories you eat it is possible to lose a significant amount of weight. Adding the right weight loss supplement just makes it a little bit easier.

I just don't believe that popping these pills and in effect pumping your body with all these unpronounceable chemicals can be good for you. And in the end what actually make you loose weight is the fact that you eat less an exercise more.

So why then not just stick to that?

The old one may have worked but the active ingredient has been banned and is no longer used so I would say the answer is no

if you decided to go the pill route there are much better products out there, pricey but much better.

Lipo 6 or animal cuts.

most of the time the guys cut with these before shows but use stupid amounts of them.

lasting results only come from eating right though, most of the time what you loose from pills you gain again and often pick up more weight

Phedra cut..... Heart flactuations my friend. Used it at school and enver again. Cla is a much better and safer option

Don't know about 'new and old' but I took themn a few years ago, they did speed up the process but as mentioned the heart palpitations and lack of sleep put me off them ....

Stay away from Phedra-Cut, in either pill or slim pack form. It might take away your cravings the first couple of times but your body adjusts to it fairly quickly. It also makes you feel shaky, moody and your heart beats like crazy. :thumbdown: And no significant weight loss will occur.

Keep it simple. Input should be less than your output.

Good luck :)