[Event] HAKAHANA ENDURO-ONE

HAKAHANA TRAILS

Event Name: HAKAHANA ENDURO-ONE
When: 29 November 2014
Where: HAKAHANA TRAILS, Gauteng
Category: Enduro

Hakahana Trails are proud to announce Gauteng's first Enduro Event on 29th Nov 2014.

Come join us for our first 3-stage Event on our new trails!!!!

SEE POSTER FOR DETAILS. ENTRY FORM ATTACHED.

ALL WELCOME!!!

Go to Event Page

• Replies 108
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I'm a noob when it comes to enduro, and I ride a HT. But I really want to get into enduro. Will this event be cool with a HT?

hi, will hardtails be welcomed as well?

As said "ALL WELCOME"

I doubt he will look at your bike and say "you are not allowed to enter"

It depends on the rider what he/she can ride or not with what ever bike he/she brings to the party.

I'm a noob when it comes to enduro, and I ride a HT. But I really want to get into enduro. Will this event be cool with a HT?

If you from this area, why dont you join for a ride this weekend (think theres groups going tomorrow and Sunday) and you can decide for yourself.

I started riding a HT a couple of weeks ago (for the 1st time ever) and in general it is a bit bumpy even on the smoothest roads in general (dont know how you guys do it to be honest)...but as far as I know most of the route has options to keep both wheels on the ground at all times, so practically any bike can make his/her way down. The comfy level is something to debate.

YEEEHHHAAA .... Nice one Hakahana for having the drive and foresight to get this running in Gauteng ...

I hope everyone has a blast at the #Enduro ...

These comments already make it worthwhile!! Thanks Nigel for the first push....